Kontakta oss - Arbetsmarknadsenheten - AME

Enhetschef

Peter Knapp

070-191 30 57

peter.knapp@ljusdal.se

Administrativ handläggare

Christina Larson

0651-181 48
070-190 63 21

christina.larson@ljusdal.se

Administrativ handläggare

Anna Gustafsson

0651-188 55
073-078 81 04

anna.gustafsson@ljusdal.se

Arbetsmarknadshandläggare

Carina Silfver

073-073 56 41

carina.silfver@ljusdal.se

Arbetsmarknadshandläggare

Bertil Keijzer

073-274 73 72

bertil.keijzer@ljusdal.se

Arbetsledare/handledare

Christer Elg

0651-180 96

christer.elg@ljusdal.se

Arbetsledare/handledare

Margareta Molarin

0651-184 94

margareta.molarin@ljusdal.se

Arbetsledare/handledare

Ola Lindkvist

0651-181 65

ola.lindkvist@ljusdal.se

Arbetsledare/handledare

Carlos Marryatt

0651-180 91

carlos.marryatt@ljusdal.se

Arbetsledare/handledare

Andreas Mattsson

0651-180 84

andreas.mattsson@ljusdal.se