Kontakta oss - Funktionsnedsättning

Förvaltningschef omsorgsförvaltningen

Ingrid Sundström

0651-182 72

ingrid.sundstrom@ljusdal.se

Verksamhetschef

Barbro Keijzer

0651-76 13 98

barbro.keijzer@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef

Ann-Kristin Grandell

0651-182 57
070-325 56 68

ann-kristin.grandell@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef

Bo-tolvan

Korttidsboende

Maria Storing Forssell

0651- 182 28
073-274 73 88

maria.storing.forssell@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef

Julias

Personlig assistans

Birgitta Westerberg

0651-182 79
070-229 91 02

birgitta.westerberg@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef

Juliasbacken

Personlig assistans

Ann-Sofie Östberg

0651-183 53
070-398 61 16

ann-sofie.ostberg@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef

Elizabeth Kisch Juvall     

0651-34 00 61
072-588 69 67            

elizabeth.kisch@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef

Malin Änges

0651- 180 50
073-274 26 34

malin.anges@ljusdal.se

Färdtjänsthandläggare

Lena Persson

0651-182 68

fardtjanst@ljusdal.se

Parkeringstillstånd för rörelsehindrade

Kristin Wallberg

0651-181 40

kristin.wallberg@ljusdal.se