Kontakta oss - Plan & bygg

Plan- och byggchef

Helena Olovsdotter Haglund

0651-183 43

helena.o.haglund@ljusdal.se

Assistent

Lisa Hagen

0651-183 11

lisa.hagen@ljusdal.se

Bygglovhandläggare

Simon Rosell

0651-183 05

simon.rosell@ljusdal.se

Bygglovhandläggare

Per-Anders Stolt

0651-183 20

per-anders.stolt@ljusdal.se

Bostadsanpassning/Bygglovhandläggare

Kenneth Jakobas

0651-183 12

kenneth.jakobas@ljusdal.se

Markhandläggare

Catarina Wikström

0651-183 31 (tfn tid: mån 13:00 - 15:00, tis-fre 10:00 - 12:00)

catarina.wikstrom@ljusdal.se

Markhandläggare

Per Nyström

0651-183 52 (tfn tid: mån 13:00 - 15:00, tis-fre 10:00 - 12:00)

per.nystrom@ljusdal.se

Planingenjör

Kerstin Johansson

0651-183 06

kerstin.johansson@ljusdal.se

Planingenjör

Viktor Svensson

0651-183 27

viktor.svensson@ljusdal.se

Planarkitekt

Fredrik Wallby

0651-180 35

fredrik.wallby@ljusdal.se

Kart- och mätingenjör

Kristina Hansson

0651-183 30

kristina.hansson@ljusdal.se

GIS-samordnare

Ingeli Andersson

0651-183 01

ingeli.andersson@ljusdal.se