Kontakta oss - Bibliotekspersonal

Bibliotekschef

Lisa Ångman

0651-180 95

lisa.angman@ljusdal.se

Bibliotekarie

Alva Andersson

0651-181 28

alva.andersson@ljusdal.se

Biblioteksassistent

Carin Björklund

0651-188 38, 180 90

carin.bjorklund@ljusdal.se

Biblioteksassistent

Ingrid Borrsjö

0651-180 14

ingrid.borrsjo@ljusdal.se

Biblioteksassistent

Elin Broberg

0651-181 85

elin.broberg@ljusdal.se

Biblioteksassistent

Carina Bäcklin

0651-180 04

carina.backlin@ljusdal.se

Biblioteksassistent

Lena Färlin Karlsen

0651-186 20

lena.farlin@ljusdal.se

Biblioteksassistent

Karin Hedman

0651-188 67

karin.hedman@ljusdal.se

Biblioteksassistent

Annetthe Johansson

0651-180 05, 187 13

annetthe.johansson@ljusdal.se

Bibliotekarie

Karin Jönsson

0651-180 06

karin.joensson@ljusdal.se

Bibliotekarie

Arvid Karlsson

0651-181 70

arvid.karlsson@ljusdal.se

Biblioteksassistent

Annika Lögdahl

0651-182 54, 180 09

annika.logdahl@ljusdal.se

Bibliotekarie

Anna Mårtens Björk

0651-180 12, 187 13

anna.martens.bjork@ljusdal.se

Biblioteksassistent

Camilla Nyberg

0651-180 07

camilla.nyberg@ljusdal.se

Biblioteksassistent

Lisa Skyttner-Ash

0651-180 11

lisa.skyttner@ljusdal.se

Bibliotekarie

Lena Strömberg

0651-180 03

lena.stroemberg@ljusdal.se

Bibliotekarie

Helen Sverin

0651-181 05

helen.sverin@ljusdal.se

Bibliotekarie

Cecilia Wallberg

0651-181 27

cecilia.wallberg@ljusdal.se

Chaufför bokbussen

Marcus Westman

070-325 69 51

Biblioteksassistent

Anna Åhlén

0651-76 13 37

anna.ahlen@ljusdal.se